fbpx

What our customers think

 

Billy’s team at Warner’s are superb. They are punctual, have fantastic attention to detail and our new wetroom is a joy. Tom, Matt and Jake were very considerate to have in the house over the weeks it took to finish the wetroom, they informed us what was happening each day, got on with the job to a very high standard and completed the bathroom before Christmas, as promised, despite a few unforeseen additional build requirements. Warner’s gave us end to end service, from design knowledge to the clean after the work was complete. We highly recommend them

Dan Hoye

January 2023

After deliberating for years about re-vamping our ensuite, we made a concerted effort to find a company who we would be comfortable with in our home. Warner’s Innovations fitted our idea of a company who would deliver a level of professionalism that other companies we have experienced are sadly lacking. From the initial visit at the showroom, we were immediately impressed with the culture of the company. In the first instance we were offered a design service whereby we could consider options and visualise the finished product. After agreeing the design, we were provided with a detailed quote which was in line with our budget. Still, we were slightly nervous about having the work carried out wondering if there would be any “drama”. But no worries, Warner’s carried out the work from end to end with a level of professionalism which has been greatly appreciated. The team are very respectful towards your property and deliver expert workmanship. They arrive on time everyday and every night they leave your home clean and tidy. The team are expertly project managed, Warner’s ‘USP’ is their outstanding attention to detail. Throughout the project we were asked for feedback on their work and they were always looking for ways to improve. Now that the project is finished, we are absolutely delighted with the end product. So much so that we are already planning our next project with Warner’s!

M.S

November 2022

From the 1st call Warner’s were professional and helpful, asking questions to help speed the process up and minimise the time at our house. The person who then fixed the issue was informative and thorough leaving nothing but a solved issue. highly recommended.

Michael Hardy

August 2022

All services should be like this. Expertise, thorough, and professional are all words that come to mind. After years of having to put up with larger companies sending people to service or perform small jobs within the household only to be disappointed with the level of work, it has been refreshing to have a competent servicing. What a gem! We will be using Warner for future jobs, including renovations for our bathroom.

M.S.

July 2022

We wish there were more than 5 stars available for this outstanding company. We have recently had two new bathrooms installed by Warner’s. From start to finish the service was excellent. The craftsmanship of both Billy and Tom second to none and the attention to detail to ensure the customer gets what they want fantastic. The project management effective and efficient – we never had to worry!
From Julia and Katie in the showroom with designing through to the kind lady who came to clean after the installations were complete – service was brilliant. We cannot recommend this company more highly THANK YOU WARNER’S.

Paul & Lorraine Marcer

January 2022

All worked hard to provide us with a stunning bathroom/wet room. Boys were great from start to finish with some giggles along the way (which always helps) as renovations can sometimes be a little stressful but not this one! Communication was great, the boys would always check with us on different options. They would work extra hours, if needed to finish off a certain area or job. Billy managers and supports his team in order to make things run smoothly. Thank you so much! 😉 5 ⭐️ professional service!!

Caroline Eley

April 2022

I cannot rate Billy and his team highly enough. As well as being first rate at his job, Billy is polite, reliable, punctual and thoroughly likeable.
He did an absolutely first rate job installing our wet room and his attention to detail is second to none. They do the whole job. Design to completion.
We went on holiday the third week into the job and on our return, the wet room sparkled, the house clean and tidy.
The whole experience was a pleasure and Billy and Tom were great to have working in the house.
If you want a fabulous new look for your bathroom I highly recommend Warner’s Innovations.

Ann Newstead

June 2021

After discovering a leak on my water tank, Billy and his team were quick to respond and managed to sort the problem out efficiently and professionally. Very thankful and would highly recommend.

Becky Spurr

April 2021

Recently installed 2 bathrooms for me. The whole process from start to finish was very professional, all the team was very helpful and polite can not recommend enough

Ben

April 2021

I found Warner’s on a search engine and reading the reviews I could see this was the Company that we would use. From our two socially distance Showroom meetings we came to our decisions, Katie and Samantha were very long suffering with our deliberations. At all times the time schedules were adhered to. Ryan the fitter excellent, five stars, workmanship and tidiness five stars. Fabulous finished wet- room.

Dave

March 2021

Warner’s completed our downstairs cloakroom renovation to a very high standard. Billy and his team were professional, attentive and polite at all times. Special thanks to Ryan and Jacob who were exceptional. It was a wonderful surprise to have the finished room cleaned by Rose, who did an excellent job. I would not hesitate to recommend Warner’s Innovations to family and friends and I would certainly use this company again in the future.

Rosie

February 2021

Great service, called at 8:15 on a Monday morning and they had someone come out and fix the problem by 9:45.
Pleasant and friendly on the phone and Billy was very polite and friendly when he arrived at the house. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, we will certainly be paying a visit when it comes to updating the bathroom.

 

Mark Olley

June 2020

WOW. We had a complete bathroom refurbished by Warners about a month ago and cannot believe the transformation. The service from start to finish was excellent and all of the tradesmen were polite and helpful as well as keeping all the mess to a minimum. The advice given during the design stage by Mike was fantastic and he gave us ideas we had not even thought about to make everything look superb and top notch. Billy and Azra are both great and could not have been more helpful when we asked for a couple of small extras after the orignal estimate to make the finished job look like it had come straight from the showroom. Overall we cannot thank or recommend Warners enough to anyone looking for a new bathroom fit. Hope to work with them again.

 

Chris & Tracy Hallam

October 2019

Excellent work. Very professionally carried out. This is the third job that Billy and his team have completed for us. As always the workmanship and attention to detail cannot be faulted. We have no hesitation in recommending Warner’s to prospective clients and have every confidence that the work carried out would be of the highest standard.

Mike and Jenny

Mike and Jenny

April 2019

Just to say a huge thank you for all the work done on our bathroom. We are absolutely delighted with it. Special thanks to Matt who is such an incredibly talented, skilled member of your staff. His work is outstanding and he is a lovely young man too. Punctual, polite, extremely hard working and a perfectionist..he was here till 8pm yesterday. We think he is a real asset to your company and sincerely wish him well in his future career. Also nice to briefly meet Tom. Finally thank you for the excellent clean this morning and the gift from your company.. wow, wow, wow.!!!! If we could, we would give your company 10 out of 5. Thank you all so much. Very satisfied customers.

Carole Wilson

January 2023

Cloakroom Refurbishment & Shower Installation Warner’s have now undertaken two projects for us – a cloakroom refurbishment and a shower cubicle installation. Both projects have been extremely well planned, managed and executed and we are very satisfied with the final results. The customer service from Julia and Billy has been exceptional. They take great care to discuss and understand exactly what the client requires and, whenever issues arise (as they inevitably do) they respond both promptly and positively. Matt and Tom have been terrific workmen to have in the house. They are sociable, efficient, hardworking and very tidy. I would have no hesitation in recommending Warner’s Innovations to prospective customers.

John Comer

September 2022

We had our en suite bathroom done upstairs which was pretty grim. The transformation is breath taking, Warner’s were amazing and dealt with all the challenging discoveries which were lurking behind the tiles and floor boards. I cannot praise them highly enough. They were eager to please, always polite, nothing was too much for them. The quality of their work is outstanding and I can only highly recommend them. If you want a high quality bathroom do not look any further.

Veronika Robinson

July 2022

Can’t speak highly enough of the customer service and quality of work provided by Warner’s. From the first call into them my enquiry was handled exceptionally well, I was kept informed of when work would start, received call backs when they said they would and when the engineer attended he completed a very professional job for a reasonable price. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Matt O'Hanlon

January 2022

When designing our new bathroom we got recommended Warners by a friend, and upon entering the showroom we were treated brilliantly from start to finish. We didn’t even bother to look anywhere else after our first visit! We found everything we needed in one place, and had brilliant customer service when measuring, ordering and awaiting the goods. There were email updates regularly, and Julia was particularly outstanding! Amazing service and prices, well recommended!

Niki

November 2021

Your showroom is amazing!

Great selection of tiles and bathrooms etc. Was given all the help I needed on deciding our new Bathroom
Will definitely use again.

Thanks

Eleanor Johnson

May 2021

A very friendly, small local business with strong ties to the community, a great work ethic and very high standards for themselves.

Warner’s always strives to do the best for their customers, and has a loyal customer base and a great reputation as a result.

Justin

April 2021

I cannot rate Billy and his team highly enough. I have used Warner’s several times now, they are professional and responsive no matter the size of the job. I recently had a leak on a radiator and Billy attended very quickly, sorted my problem and gave me useful advice. I will definitely use Warner’s again and would highly recommend this company.

Tanya Venables

April 2021

Warner’s was recommended to me on Facebook as maybe not the cheapest but well worth it. They were spot on.

I’ve never dealt with such a professional outfit before. The communication was first rate from start to finish and Billy & the lads (plus ladies in the office) did a wonderful job of our en-suite wet room conversion, right from our first visit to the showroom, to Rose doing a great cleaning job at the end.

Their attention to detail is fantastic and they cleaned up after the inevitable mess impeccably each day, as they updated us on progress.

We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Andy Watts

January 2021

Thank you so much for a speedy response to my problem this morning!
Excellent service, and the use of PPE and social distancing were in place which is very reassuring in these uncertain times.
Friendly and professional and reliable, I would highly recommend!

Gina Lowe

January 2021

My Mum is 76 & the boiler had stopped working. Warner’s came out the same day to see if the fault could be fixed or if additional parts required. Checked the whole system for faults & leaks, fixed the leak the same day which would allow the boiler to operate until new replacement parts arrived. Big Big thank you 10 out of 10 customer experience.

 

Haydn Margison

June 2020