fbpx

What our customers think

I cannot rate Billy and his team highly enough. As well as being first rate at his job, Billy is polite, reliable, punctual and thoroughly likeable.
He did an absolutely first rate job installing our wet room and his attention to detail is second to none. They do the whole job. Design to completion.
We went on holiday the third week into the job and on our return, the wet room sparkled, the house clean and tidy.
The whole experience was a pleasure and Billy and Tom were great to have working in the house.
If you want a fabulous new look for your bathroom I highly recommend Warner’s Innovations.

Ann Newstead

June 2021

After discovering a leak on my water tank, Billy and his team were quick to respond and managed to sort the problem out efficiently and professionally. Very thankful and would highly recommend.

Becky Spurr

April 2021

Recently installed 2 bathrooms for me. The whole process from start to finish was very professional, all the team was very helpful and polite can not recommend enough

Ben

April 2021

I found Warner’s on a search engine and reading the reviews I could see this was the Company that we would use. From our two socially distance Showroom meetings we came to our decisions, Katie and Samantha were very long suffering with our deliberations. At all times the time schedules were adhered to. Ryan the fitter excellent, five stars, workmanship and tidiness five stars. Fabulous finished wet- room.

Dave

March 2021

Warner’s completed our downstairs cloakroom renovation to a very high standard. Billy and his team were professional, attentive and polite at all times. Special thanks to Ryan and Jacob who were exceptional. It was a wonderful surprise to have the finished room cleaned by Rose, who did an excellent job. I would not hesitate to recommend Warner’s Innovations to family and friends and I would certainly use this company again in the future.

Rosie

February 2021

Great service, called at 8:15 on a Monday morning and they had someone come out and fix the problem by 9:45.
Pleasant and friendly on the phone and Billy was very polite and friendly when he arrived at the house. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend, we will certainly be paying a visit when it comes to updating the bathroom.

 

Mark Olley

June 2020

WOW. We had a complete bathroom refurbished by Warners about a month ago and cannot believe the transformation. The service from start to finish was excellent and all of the tradesmen were polite and helpful as well as keeping all the mess to a minimum. The advice given during the design stage by Mike was fantastic and he gave us ideas we had not even thought about to make everything look superb and top notch. Billy and Azra are both great and could not have been more helpful when we asked for a couple of small extras after the orignal estimate to make the finished job look like it had come straight from the showroom. Overall we cannot thank or recommend Warners enough to anyone looking for a new bathroom fit. Hope to work with them again.

 

Chris & Tracy Hallam

October 2019

Your showroom is amazing!

Great selection of tiles and bathrooms etc. Was given all the help I needed on deciding our new Bathroom
Will definitely use again.

Thanks

Eleanor Johnson

May 2021

A very friendly, small local business with strong ties to the community, a great work ethic and very high standards for themselves.

Warner’s always strives to do the best for their customers, and has a loyal customer base and a great reputation as a result.

Justin

April 2021

I cannot rate Billy and his team highly enough. I have used Warner’s several times now, they are professional and responsive no matter the size of the job. I recently had a leak on a radiator and Billy attended very quickly, sorted my problem and gave me useful advice. I will definitely use Warner’s again and would highly recommend this company.

Tanya Venables

April 2021

Warner’s was recommended to me on Facebook as maybe not the cheapest but well worth it. They were spot on.

I’ve never dealt with such a professional outfit before. The communication was first rate from start to finish and Billy & the lads (plus ladies in the office) did a wonderful job of our en-suite wet room conversion, right from our first visit to the showroom, to Rose doing a great cleaning job at the end.

Their attention to detail is fantastic and they cleaned up after the inevitable mess impeccably each day, as they updated us on progress.

We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.

Andy Watts

January 2021

Thank you so much for a speedy response to my problem this morning!
Excellent service, and the use of PPE and social distancing were in place which is very reassuring in these uncertain times.
Friendly and professional and reliable, I would highly recommend!

Gina Lowe

January 2021

My Mum is 76 & the boiler had stopped working. Warner’s came out the same day to see if the fault could be fixed or if additional parts required. Checked the whole system for faults & leaks, fixed the leak the same day which would allow the boiler to operate until new replacement parts arrived. Big Big thank you 10 out of 10 customer experience.

 

Haydn Margison

June 2020

Excellent work. Very professionally carried out. This is the third job that Billy and his team have completed for us. As always the workmanship and attention to detail cannot be faulted. We have no hesitation in recommending Warner’s to prospective clients and have every confidence that the work carried out would be of the highest standard.

Mike and Jenny

Mike and Jenny

April 2019